New Media Programs
References

{education & instruction}
Robert L. Appelman, PhD*
Director: VX Lab for Game Play Analysis
Coordinator: Technology Education
Clinical Associate Professor - IST
Indiana University
School of Education
Bloomington, Indiana 47405
(812) 856-8456
appelman@indiana.edu
http://www.appeldesign.com/

James W. Reidhaar
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
Indiana University
School of Fine Arts
Bloomington, Indiana 47405
(812) 340-4194
reidhaar@indiana.edu

 

 

 


* Most recent & valid references

{production}
Deborah Galyan*
Director of Marketing and Communications
College of Arts and Sciences
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN  47405
(812) 855-8245
dgalyan@indiana.edu
http://college.indiana.edu

Kirstine Lindemann, Ph.D.
Senior Assistant Dean and Director of Undergraduate Academic Affairs
College of Arts and Sciences
Indiana University
Bloomington, IN  47405
(812) 855-8245
klindema@indiana.edu
http://college.indiana.edu

Sonny Kirkley, CEO
Wisdom Tools
501 North Morton Street
Suite 206
Indiana University Research Park
Bloomington, IN 47404
(812) 856-4202
sonny@wisdomtools.com

{video game industry}
Ian MacKenzie*
Game Developer's Conference
Executive Manager
GDC Volunteer Staff
UBM Tech Web, GDC
San Francisco, CA 94103
(email contact only, by request)
camanager@calounge.com
http://www.gdconf.com/

Mike Bramnik*
Venture Captain - Bloomington
Pathfinder Society Organized Play
Bloomington, Indiana
(847) 924-2480
mbramnik@gmail.com


Joseph Cochran
Database Developer
Blizzard Entertainment
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 955-1380
jcochran@blizzard.com

 

 

 

 

     website © copyright 2014 @ Daniel McDeavitt